InChat now answers in every language your visitors write in. See how it works
Entry InChat blog

Reamaze Pricing Plans From $29 per Seat and AI Agent Costs

October 24, 2026

Answers from your own pages, human handoff, one line of JavaScript. Plans from $49/mo with AI conversations included.

Reamaze pricing has three per-seat plans and one flat plan: Basic at $29, Pro at $49 and Plus at $69 per team member a month ($26.10, $44.10 and $62.10 billed yearly), plus Starter at a flat $59 a month for unlimited team members and up to 500 responded conversations. The Re:amaze AI Agent includes 5, 10 or 20 resolutions per team member a month and charges $0.85 for each one after that. There is no free plan, only a 14-day trial with Plus features and no credit card.

The seat price is the easy part. What decides the real bill for most stores is the AI Agent line, because a bot that answers shipping and sizing questions well can close hundreds of chats a month. Below are the plans, how the resolution allowance works, and monthly totals for four common team sizes. All figures come from reamaze.com/pricing, checked in October 2026, in US dollars.

Founder comparing help desk and chatbot plan costs in a spreadsheet at a desk

Reamaze pricing plans compared

PlanMonthly billingYearly billing (per month)PricedAI Agent resolutions includedMain additions
Starter$59Not listedFlat, unlimited team membersNot statedAll Basic features, limited to 500 responded conversations a month
Basic$29$26.10Per team member5 per team memberUnlimited email inboxes, live chat, social channels, FAQ, chatbots, Cues, AI Agent
Pro$49$44.10Per team member10 per team memberMultiple brands, live visitor view, SMS and voice, custom domain, AI Intents, status page
Plus$69$62.10Per team member20 per team memberScreen sharing, departments, staff roles and shifts, CSAT ratings, video calls, Classic Chat Mode

Pro is the plan Re:amaze marks as most popular. Yearly billing is labeled as a 10% saving, which is where the $26.10, $44.10 and $62.10 figures come from. The trial unlocks every Plus feature, so the plan you pick after day 14 decides which features stay.

How much does Reamaze cost per month?

For a small store, a realistic Re:amaze bill runs from $29 to a few hundred dollars a month. One person on Basic pays $29 before AI usage. A team of three on Pro pays $147 in seats. Add AI Agent resolutions past the included allowance at $0.85 each, and a store whose bot resolves 300 chats a month can pay more for the AI than for the people.

The flat Starter plan changes the math for larger teams that answer chats by hand. At $59 a month it covers any number of team members, but it caps you at 500 responded conversations a month, and the pricing page does not state its AI resolution allowance.

How Reamaze AI Agent pricing works

Re:amaze counts AI usage in resolutions, not in messages or conversations. The allowance is set per team member: Basic includes 5 resolutions a month for each seat, Pro includes 10 and Plus includes 20. Every resolution beyond that costs $0.85. A five-person team on Pro therefore has 50 included resolutions a month.

PlanIncluded per team memberIncluded for 3 peopleIncluded for 10 peopleEach extra resolution
Basic51550$0.85
Pro1030100$0.85
Plus2060200$0.85

That allowance is small next to what an AI agent on a busy storefront handles. A store with 1,000 chats a month where the AI closes half of them, a common share for shipping, returns and sizing questions, uses 500 resolutions. On a three-person Pro team that is 470 extra resolutions, or $399.50 on top of the seats. Usage pricing like this is not unique to Re:amaze; the Gorgias pricing breakdown shows a similar per-resolution model for the AI Agent there.

What Reamaze really costs for four team sizes

These totals use monthly billing and count every chat the AI closes on its own as one resolution. The InChat column is the plan we would put the same store on, so you can see where each tool wins.

Team and volumeRe:amaze setupRe:amaze totalInChat planInChat total
1 person, AI barely usedBasic, 1 seat$29Starter$49
5 people, 400 chats answered by peopleStarter flat rate$59Plus$149
3 people, AI resolves 300 chatsBasic, 3 seats, 285 extra resolutions$329.25Starter$49
5 people, AI resolves 1,000 chats, SMS neededPro, 5 seats, 950 extra resolutions$1,052.50Plus (no SMS)$149

The pattern is easy to read. Re:amaze is the cheaper tool when people answer most chats, and the Starter flat rate is hard to beat for a large team under 500 conversations. It gets expensive when the AI does the work it is sold to do, because each resolution past the allowance is billed separately. InChat counts AI conversations against the plan instead: 500 on Starter with 3 team members, 2,000 on Plus with 10, and both cost half on yearly billing ($24 and $74 a month).

Is Reamaze free?

No. Re:amaze has no free plan, only a 14-day free trial that includes all Plus features and does not need a credit card. You are not billed unless you choose a plan when the trial ends. The cheapest paid options are Basic at $29 per team member a month, or the $59 flat Starter plan for teams with fewer than 500 responded conversations a month.

Is Reamaze worth it?

Re:amaze is worth it for an ecommerce team that runs support from a shared inbox and needs email tickets, SMS, voice and order details inside every conversation. It is a weaker deal for a store that mainly wants an AI chatbot on the storefront, because per-seat pricing plus $0.85 per resolution makes the AI the most expensive line once it handles a few hundred chats.

Chat is also only one place a store loses sales. A shopper who asked a question, got an answer and then left with a full cart is a different problem, and that one is better handled by abandoned cart recovery messages after the visit than by a chatbot during it.

Reamaze vs Gorgias pricing

Both tools target Shopify stores and both bill AI by the resolution, but they price the base plan differently. Re:amaze charges per team member, from $29 to $69 a month each. Gorgias charges by ticket volume, from $10 a month on Starter (50 tickets) to $60 on Basic (300 tickets) and $360 on Pro (2,000 tickets) on monthly billing, and the plans above Starter are not priced per seat. Its AI Agent is billed per resolution, $0.90 on annual billing or $1.00 monthly. A team of five that answers 300 tickets a month by hand pays $145 on Re:amaze Basic and $60 on Gorgias Basic. Our Gorgias alternative page prices that tool against the same workloads.

Reamaze vs InChat at a glance

What mattersRe:amazeInChat
Entry price$29 per team member, or $59 flat Starter$49 monthly, $24 yearly, 3 team members
AI pricing5 to 20 resolutions per team member, then $0.85 each500 AI conversations on Starter, 2,000 on Plus, unlimited on Pro
Yearly discount10%50%
Human handoffYes, shared inboxYes, with routing, every plan
Email, social inboxEvery planPlus, with WhatsApp, Messenger and Instagram
SMS, voice, order data in the ticketYes (SMS and voice on Pro and Plus)No
Trial14 days, no cardOne-time 50-conversation demo, no card

If the resolution math above looks like your store, our Reamaze alternative page walks through seven workloads side by side and shows how to move your chat in an afternoon. The full list of InChat plans is on the AI chatbot pricing page, and if you are also weighing a seat-priced chat tool, the Kommunicate pricing article shows how add-on seats change that bill.

Frequently asked questions about Reamaze pricing

Does Reamaze charge per user?

Yes, on Basic, Pro and Plus. Each team member costs $29, $49 or $69 a month on monthly billing, or $26.10, $44.10 and $62.10 billed yearly. The exception is Starter, a $59 flat monthly rate for unlimited team members that is limited to 500 responded conversations a month.

How much does a Reamaze AI resolution cost?

Each AI Agent resolution beyond the included allowance costs $0.85. The allowance is 5 resolutions per team member a month on Basic, 10 on Pro and 20 on Plus, so a two-person Pro team gets 20 free resolutions before the $0.85 rate applies.

Does Reamaze offer a discount for annual billing?

Yes. Re:amaze labels annual billing as a 10% saving, which brings Basic to $26.10, Pro to $44.10 and Plus to $62.10 per team member a month. The pricing page does not list an annual price for the $59 Starter plan.

Can I cancel Reamaze at any time?

Yes. Re:amaze says plans are paid month to month with no contract, and you can cancel at any time without a cancellation fee. You choose a plan in your account settings after the 14-day trial and are not billed before that.